Executive Committee

 Current members

Chair* Winifred Baddoo External Reps  
Vice-Chair* vacant BAAP President Peter West
Executive Secretary* Veronica Hickson BAAP Vice-President Charlotte Agrup
Treasurer* Anne Marsden    
Past Chair* Paddy Townsley    
Meetings Secretary Ann Large    
SIG Convenor (RCPCH) Adrian Dighe    
*denotes Trustees
List correct as of June 2018

Executive Committee - Previous Agendas

The Executive Committee meets four times a year; usually March, June, September and December. Below are recent agendas to inform members about topics that are discussed at these meetings.